20 Books in 2010

One of my goals last year was to read 15 books and I think I came pretty close to that but I didn’t finish them all and I had nobody keeping me accountable with it. So this year my goal is to read 20 books and using my blog as my accountability! (I’m stealing this idea from Pastor Rob, check out his blog!!)

So anytime I finish a new book I will post about it and let you guys know what I thought!… There are a couple of books that I read last year that I would really enjoy rereading, should those count???

Published in: on January 6, 2010 at 7:40 pm  Leave a Comment  

My night with josh…

First off anybody reading this needs to go check out this website asap! It contains awesome pics pertaining to anything and everything! Lots of funny stuff, lots of artsy stuff… Anyways here it is 2leep go check it out!! Josh showed me this site and if you’re on here you might as well go check out his blog as well!

Published in: on January 6, 2010 at 8:36 am  Leave a Comment  

Ryan’s P.I.C.

Hey Hey lets get this party started!


20 Glamour Shots Gone Wrong

Published in: on January 6, 2010 at 6:59 am  Leave a Comment